Client Reviews

Israel Guijarro Avatar
Great service and feedback
read more
Israel Guijarro 1/29/2024
Susan Briggs Avatar
Very Professional and Great work.
read more
Susan Briggs 1/26/2024
Amilkar Ardila Avatar
They did a good inspection by delivering a detailed report on time.
read more
Amilkar Ardila 1/13/2024
Scott Anderson Avatar
Nolan did a great job for us...because we are out of state, his input and being very thorough helped us make more informed decisions.
read more
Scott Anderson 12/22/2023
Jeffrey Grimley Avatar
Nolan was extremely helpful and very professional. He answered all of my questions in a timely fashion. I was very happy that we found him to do our inspection.
read more
Jeffrey Grimley 11/17/2023
Jeffrey Grimley Avatar
Nolan was extremely helpful and very professional. He answered all of my questions in a timely fashion. I was very happy that we found him to do our inspection.
read more
Jeffrey Grimley 11/15/2023
Kaleb Reid Avatar
Nolan was thorough when inspecting the home. He took lots of pictures and walked me through everything. This is the third time I’ve used Panoptic Inspections and they never disappoint.
read more
Kaleb Reid 11/03/2023
Ann Watson Avatar
I have used Nolan for two properties and highly recommend him for his professionalism yet being down to earth and explaining things so I understood.
read more
Ann Watson 10/18/2023
Richard Stout Avatar
I have absolutely no negative feedback at all for Nolan Ferry’s work. Communication with him is superior and very effective. He kept me in the loop consistently, and being from out of town - this was reassuring to say the least. He is relaxed with his extensive knowledge and is always attentive to questions. Pleasant fellow who likes his work…easy to learn from. We will recommend to anyone looking for a complete inspection
read more
Richard Stout 10/06/2023
Treasured by God Ministries Avatar
I had Nolan at Panoptic Inspections do an inspection on my commercial church building. I was very impressed by how thorough Nolan was. His quality of work is very good. Due to his quality of work, I feel very comfortable purchasing the building that he inspected. I would highly recommend Panoptic Inspections.
read more
Treasured by God Ministries 10/06/2023
Ricco Florom Avatar
Very friendly and helpful. Was on time and very thorough. Seemed to be knowledgeable without being arrogent, explained in simple terms, and was easy to understand and fallow along. Had good suggestions on what you vould do with spaces while giving advice on what not to do. All around good experience.
read more
Ricco Florom 10/06/2023
Eric Lehigh Avatar
Absolutely phenomenal experience! Saved us from making a couple hundred thousand dollar mistake. We will absolutely use this company again.
read more
Eric Lehigh 9/25/2023
Jamie Thompson Avatar
Nolan was great to work with. He was very responsive and had plenty of communication. When he was done with the inspection, he talked us through what he found- we could have walked through but there were cleaners there we didn't want to interrupt. He emailed the reports over right away and everything was easy to follow. He let me know that if I had any questions now or in the future, don't hesitate to call.
read more
Jamie Thompson 9/19/2023
Spencer Robinson Avatar
Panoptic was an excellent choice for my home inspector. Will definitely use again if the opportunity presents itself.
read more
Spencer Robinson 9/19/2023
Dan Arnevik Avatar
I would highly recommend Nolan at Panoptic Inspections for your home inspection needs! Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!!
read more
Dan Arnevik 9/05/2023
Jeremy Carkhuff Avatar
Nolan was super nice, quick to answer any question, very knowledgeable guy. Would recommend to family.
read more
Jeremy Carkhuff 9/05/2023
Mandy King Avatar
Nolan completed our home inspection when purchasing a new house. We’d definitely use his services again. He was knowledgeable, professional, and quick to respond to any questions I had through email. An all around great experience!
read more
Mandy King 8/28/2023
Vince Johnson Avatar
Nolan is a great communicator and provides thorough reports. He is passionate about his work. A++ service. We Will definitely reach out for his expertise and services again!
read more
Vince Johnson 8/26/2023
Cheryl Johnson Avatar
His details and communication was A+!!
read more
Cheryl Johnson 8/15/2023
Jennifer Johannes Avatar
Nolan made our experience easy and well informed. He kept in touch before, during and after the inspection. He gave us detailed information about the whole process and was very thorough with his inspection and with the results. We would definitely recommend his service to anyone needing any of the many inspections that he offers.
read more
Jennifer Johannes 8/08/2023

© Copyright Panoptic Inspections | Website by Spectora | Privacy Policy