Client Reviews

Giovanna Seitz Avatar
Nolan is knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. He answered my questions and worked with me as we got all our ducks in a row.
read more
Giovanna Seitz 6/08/2024
Michelle Van Zante Avatar
Very thorough and explained things so I could understand.
read more
Michelle Van Zante 6/05/2024
Kim Markle Avatar
We found Nolan to be extremely thorough and knowledgeable with the highest level of integrity. You won’t be disappointed.
read more
Kim Markle 6/05/2024
Shane Howell Avatar
Nolan was very professional and took the time to explain every little detail thoroughly so that we understood what we were dealing with 100%
read more
Shane Howell 5/21/2024
Brandy Walker Avatar
Nolan was very professional and kind.He walked us through our house inspection throughly and answered all our questions honestly. I would highly recommend Nolan any day!
read more
Brandy Walker 4/12/2024
Andy Erselius Avatar
I needed multiple inspections done quickly. Nolan was able to work me into his schedule and knock them out. Panoptic has been great to work with.
read more
Andy Erselius 3/27/2024
Nate Criscuolo Avatar
Nolan did a great job with the inspection. He answered my call immediately even though he was not in the office yet and helped me through my home buying so I could make better decisions on my offer. I will definitely be calling him again for my next home purchase.
read more
Nate Criscuolo 2/29/2024
Israel Guijarro Avatar
Great service and feedback
read more
Israel Guijarro 1/29/2024
Susan Briggs Avatar
Very Professional and Great work.
read more
Susan Briggs 1/26/2024
Amilkar Ardila Avatar
They did a good inspection by delivering a detailed report on time.
read more
Amilkar Ardila 1/13/2024
Scott Anderson Avatar
Nolan did a great job for us...because we are out of state, his input and being very thorough helped us make more informed decisions.
read more
Scott Anderson 12/22/2023
Jeffrey Grimley Avatar
Nolan was extremely helpful and very professional. He answered all of my questions in a timely fashion. I was very happy that we found him to do our inspection.
read more
Jeffrey Grimley 11/17/2023
Jeffrey Grimley Avatar
Nolan was extremely helpful and very professional. He answered all of my questions in a timely fashion. I was very happy that we found him to do our inspection.
read more
Jeffrey Grimley 11/15/2023
Kaleb Reid Avatar
Nolan was thorough when inspecting the home. He took lots of pictures and walked me through everything. This is the third time I’ve used Panoptic Inspections and they never disappoint.
read more
Kaleb Reid 11/03/2023
Ann Watson Avatar
I have used Nolan for two properties and highly recommend him for his professionalism yet being down to earth and explaining things so I understood.
read more
Ann Watson 10/18/2023
Richard Stout Avatar
I have absolutely no negative feedback at all for Nolan Ferry’s work. Communication with him is superior and very effective. He kept me in the loop consistently, and being from out of town - this was reassuring to say the least. He is relaxed with his extensive knowledge and is always attentive to questions. Pleasant fellow who likes his work…easy to learn from. We will recommend to anyone looking for a complete inspection
read more
Richard Stout 10/06/2023
Treasured by God Ministries Avatar
I had Nolan at Panoptic Inspections do an inspection on my commercial church building. I was very impressed by how thorough Nolan was. His quality of work is very good. Due to his quality of work, I feel very comfortable purchasing the building that he inspected. I would highly recommend Panoptic Inspections.
read more
Treasured by God Ministries 10/06/2023
Ricco Florom Avatar
Very friendly and helpful. Was on time and very thorough. Seemed to be knowledgeable without being arrogent, explained in simple terms, and was easy to understand and fallow along. Had good suggestions on what you vould do with spaces while giving advice on what not to do. All around good experience.
read more
Ricco Florom 10/06/2023
Eric Lehigh Avatar
Absolutely phenomenal experience! Saved us from making a couple hundred thousand dollar mistake. We will absolutely use this company again.
read more
Eric Lehigh 9/25/2023
Jamie Thompson Avatar
Nolan was great to work with. He was very responsive and had plenty of communication. When he was done with the inspection, he talked us through what he found- we could have walked through but there were cleaners there we didn't want to interrupt. He emailed the reports over right away and everything was easy to follow. He let me know that if I had any questions now or in the future, don't hesitate to call.
read more
Jamie Thompson 9/19/2023

© Copyright Panoptic Inspections | Website by Spectora | Privacy Policy